And she’s back

So, I abandoned Sims 4 for quite a while. I played off and on, but nothing really held my interest quite like Sims 3 (which is totally unplayable on my PC).  Anyway, fast forward 4 years, and I’m writing again.  It’s good to be back, actually.  My new blog is A to Z Sims Stories.  I decided to write more short fiction instead of doing a challenge or a legacy.  It all stemmed from me playing through Strangerville and liking the story, but finding it a little weak.  I figured I could flesh it out with a real narrative.  I’ve been having some fun with it.  1

These are my two main characters, Zeberon Omega an alien from Sixam, and Ada Adamson, a spunky Sims scientist.

I’m planning to flesh out the stories for more of the Sims 4 content like Realm of Magic, Jungle Adventures, Island Living, and University.  I’m hoping that the nature of writing a pure story with no challenge, will hold my interest.  So far it’s working!

About hrootbeer

I am a teacher, writer, rpg player, and Sim addict. I am have two adult children, 3 dogs, and 1 husband.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment