Out for a bit

I’m taking students to camp tomorrow through Friday.  I haven’t had time this week or last weekend to play, so I don’t expect an update until the end of next week.  In the meantime, you can all look at my entry for the Boolprop “Snap of Life” competition.

I got decent reviews last round.  Mostly the critique was lack of personality/interesting action in the pictures.  I think I did better this time even if my freestyle shot is a bit dull (it’s better with the captions).

Full Body shot

Freestyle shot--not sure I was happy with this one.

Head shot

About hrootbeer

I am a teacher, writer, rpg player, and Sim 3 addict.
This entry was posted in Author's notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out for a bit

  1. Emy says:

    Ooo I love the headshot picture. 😀

    Have fun at camp! 🙂

  2. Madcapp says:

    Oh I got caught up finally!
    Good luck in the contest. I haven’t looked around boolprop in awhile.

Leave a Reply

