Two new pages

Ok, I don’t know if anyone noticed that I put two new pages up on the top boarder of the site.  The first is the downloads page which is where I’m including the sets and houses and sims that I upload on the Exchange.  It isn’t complete, but I’m working on it.

The second is a new endeavor I’m doing with 8 other talented writers.  We are collaborating on a new story called “Crossing Bridges”.  I encourage everyone to check it out!

H

About hrootbeer

I am a teacher, writer, rpg player, and Sim 3 addict.
This entry was posted in Author's notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

