The Golden Plumbob Awards Again

I just want to say that tomorrow is the last day to head over to the Boolprop forum (which I highly recommend to everyone!)  and vote for your favorites the first annual Golden Plumbob Awards.  Myself, Orangeplumbob, Styxlady, LadyPaparazzi, Desmera, and many other of the writers of the legacies I have recommended have been nominated.

If you’ve never visited the Boolprop Forums, you should totally do so.  It’s an awesome community of Sim fans for both Sims 2 and 3.  Go out and vote!

H

P.S.  Sorry for not getting posts out quickly.  This generation is going to be a slow one because I’m actually plotting out certain things I want to happen in it.  It takes a lot more time to do this that way.  In my game, though, the boys are adults now.  I’m almost to the point that I want to post the next update.  I’m thinking Friday night or Saturday.  Here’s a pic of Mickey and Danny.  They’re both the yums.

About hrootbeer

I am a teacher, writer, rpg player, and Sim 3 addict.
This entry was posted in Author's notes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Golden Plumbob Awards Again

  1. jungfrun68 says:

    Mickey is my kind of guy, Danny not so much. I like the harder, manly types 😉

Leave a Reply

