THE BIG MOVE! (via Tragedy: A Family’s Legacy)

That’s right folks! Miss Orangeplumbob has moved the Tragedys to WordPress. If you’re a fan, like me, take time to update your links. Tell her she’s awesome. Beg her to give us something new 🙂 And maybe re-read Bedroom War. That one had me crying with laughter.

THE BIG MOVE! “Psst, Steph, did you hear about the move to WordPress?”   That’s right! The Tragedy’s have finally moved over to WordPress! Update your links, click on the follow button, and come join the Tragedy’s at their new and exciting home. I will be deleting most of my MobileMe site except for the home page which I will keep for a while to tell all my old readers that I have moved over here. I hope you enjoy the site and I look forward to get … Read More

via Tragedy: A Family’s Legacy

About hrootbeer

I am a teacher, writer, rpg player, and Sim 3 addict.
This entry was posted in Author's notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE BIG MOVE! (via Tragedy: A Family’s Legacy)

  1. Thanks for the awesome promotion H. You are really just too kind to me.

    No need to beg cause I have updated it! http://tragedyfamily.wordpress.com/2011/01/19/egypt/

    Oh and I do hope this new one makes you laugh just as hard. I really did try to be funny with Shayne and Philippe.

  2. hrootbeer says:

    You deserve the hype, and since I can’t post yet, I might as well hype for you 🙂

    P.S. Work wipes out my shoulder, so I’m thinking nothing from me until the weekend. I’ve got the plan, though (insert evil laughter of maniacal glee!)

Leave a Reply

